Cowal Car Components Cowal Car Components, 68 George St, Dunoon, PA23 8BW 01369 706875
Google reviews for Cowal Car Components
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ease of booking online. Then they phoned me to narrow down arrival time the day before I was going to. Excellent communication and advice.

Fiona Hamilton - September 2023

Quick and easy to deal with and very polite.

Sandy MacQueen - September 2023

The guys in the garage are very helpful, when they found a crack in my alloy wheel, they took the wheel across to John Tyres to get it welded. Have used them a lot over the years and always found them quick, courteous and good value.

Bryan Duncan - September 2023

Ordered online but made the wrong option for the tyre choice . This was brought to my attention and quickly dealt with in store. Great service

Andy Overington - December 2022

Excellent service

PAUL DAVIS - November 2022

Professional and enthusiastic staff. Clean and tidy. Good products and prices. A well run business. I would certainly go there again.

Richard Buchan - November 2021

Great service

Neil Robinson - September 2021

Quickly and friendly service. Always helpful when you go in for anything.

Lisa Laidlaw - August 2021

Easy to use online tyre ordering and appointment system. Polite, friendly, knowledgeable staff providing a great local and trustworthy service.

Michael Shew - July 2021

Easy to use online tyre ordering and appointment system. Polite, friendly, knowledgeable staff providing a great local and trustworthy service.

Michael Shew - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration